jump to navigation

ABC Network: Creates a Page Full of their Streaming Shows. May 4, 2006

Posted by John in Videos.
trackback

ABC Launched a service Monday (May 1) that allows anyone to watch any of there shows for free on the internet. They are still going to continue selling there episodes on Itunes. There is still going to be commercials on the show but it is only about three thirty second sections. So in my opinion and in others, I think this is a good move by ABC because I do not have to buy the shows anymore just to watch them , Even though I can just Bittorrent all off but I do have to say this is alot easier.

Comments»

1. louis vuitton mahina xs - March 1, 2013

I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and engaging,
and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this during my search for
something relating to this.


Leave a Reply

